Reviews

Read what patients have to say about their experience at our practice

Christopher had his braces put on yesterday – your office staff began his experience by singing to him! He was very impressed – and it set him at ease! Throughout our appointment, the staff was very friendly and made Christopher very comfortable. We couldn’t be more happy with our choice for his orthodontic endeavors!

– Christopher N.  Review Verified on 12/17/2014

Dr. Herrmann & his entire staff are first class A+!! Our two phase journey with braces started in 2011 and has finally come to an end in 2014. It has been a life changing process for my daughter. She has the most beautiful smile and we owe it all to Dr. Herrmann and his incredible staff! Their care and compassion to do whatever it took to get us to the smile Emma has today is nothing short of greatness! We will miss them all but will be returning in a few years when little brother is ready for his braces. Thanks you so much Dr. Herrmann – you rock!

– Jennifer S.  Review Verified on 7/30/2014

The staff at Rick Herrmann’s is always friendly and well prepared for any question I might have. The building and parking lot is always clean. The interior design and electronics are entertaining and age appropriate for their clients. We love the photos on the walls of all the smiling faces; my daughter looks forward to having a beautiful smile too! Our appointments always run on time and we are in and out of the office in a timely manner.

– Andrea (mom of Emily Dukes) D.   Review Verified on 5/28/2014

My son John has the most gorgeous teeth and smile due to Dr. Herrmann! His braces come off in 6 weeks and I thought it would take so much longer….fabulous work, thanks so much!

– Leslie L.  Review Verified on 12/3/2014

Dr Hermann and his staff exhibit a step above the rest with their care and attention to detail to make the overall experience successful. After creating an amazing smile for my daughter, I am thrilled that now my son will get the same treatment. We enjoy our visits to this office and appreciate the kind and professional treatment. We would recommend this office to anyone without a doubt!

– Jen E.   Review Verified on 5/29/2014

Our family dentist recommended Rick Herrmann orthodontics to us because of Dr. Herrmann’s Baylor dental background. Dr. Herrmann and his very capable staff are a pleasure to work with. Three members of my family are currently having work done at Herrmann orthodontics. We all enjoy the warmth of the practice as well as the excellent orthodontic care. Herrmann orthodontics is home to us.

– Dawn B.   Review Verified on 5/28/2014

As usual, Camdyn’s appointment went perfectly. More importantly, she loves going to see Dr. Herrmann. Her reasons? “Everyone there is so nice and always in a good mood.” Also, “They talk to me like I’m a ‘person’ not just a little kid, so I always no exactly what’s going on.  Thank you Dr. Herrmann and your team!!

– Liza K.   Review Verified on 4/10/2014

Dr. Herrmann and his staff are so awesome! Seriously, they do a great job of making you feel warm and welcome the minute you walk through their door. I am an adult now, and was very nervous of the thought of even going back into braces. After my consult with them, I feel like I made the best choice. The knowledge and technology Dr. Herrmann possesses, is truly incredible. I only have to wear braces for 8 months!!! I would recommend their office to anyone of all ages looking into ortho! You won’t regret your decision!!

– Brittney L.   Review Verified on 4/10/2014

Always friendly. Finished with the braces a month ahead of schedule. Did a great job straightening my son’s teeth! A+

– Troy M.   Review Verified on 5/8/2016

We love Rick Hermann Orthodontics! The staff is so friendly and accommodating! I would recommend them to anyone needing an orthodontist.

– Lisa H.   Review Verified on 4/4/2016

Everyone is so pleasant to talk to, very professional, office is always clean . Ronna is so sweet and kind to work with

– Preston S.   Review Verified on 3/24/2016

Everyone here is very friendly and cooperative, and the entire process of having my braces was made much easier with their help.

– Rose B.   Review Verified on 3/22/2016

You guys are awesome and have been continuously flexible of my busy work schedule. I can honestly say I will miss the great customer service and hospitality. Thanks to everyone for making my smile great! It takes a village 😉

– Reegan H.   Review Verified on 3/21/2016

Awesome friendly staff- Doctor great!! My teeth are so pretty!! Super excited and telling all my friends.

– Ravia W.   Review Verified on 3/8/2016

The staff was super friendly, efficient and gave me a great update of how my daughter is doing an the future plans.

– Kellie R.   Review Verified on 2/24/2016

Absolutely love the whole staff at Dr. Herrmann’s office! Our oldest daughter, Payton had beautiful results so now we are using Dr. Herrmann a second time around for our youngest daughter! Everyone is so friendly, the office is clean, and the results are amazing! Wouldn’t go anywhere else 🙂

– Misti M.   Review Verified on 2/3/2016

Thank you for promptly tending to Rebekah and explaining her bite and front teeth condition to us. I appreciate your kindness and professionalism.

– Kayla M.   Review Verified on 1/19/2016

Dr Hermann and his staff are AWESOME. Our daughter has been in the care of Dr. Hermann for several years and the care, knowledge, and commitment to her is second to none. We have begun phase two and looking forward to the journey.

– Sid C.   Review Verified on 12/23/2015

Call Us Today!